Creative automation

Creative automation gives communications managers such as marketers and design teams the space they need to collaborate creatively on content. This shifts the focus away from manual busywork and towards real-time, brand-consistent, cross-channel communication.

cpg-automation

Mass content

A steadily growing number of output channels also demands increasing amounts of content. This is all the more true as generic content is no longer enough. Each output channel has its own requirements for the format of the content and the need for personalised information further increases the need for unique content. As a result, these challenges can no longer be met manually. The automated creation of ever new content is the prerequisite for continuous brand building.

Quick response

It is not only about meeting individual information needs at all touchpoints. The response time to emerging information needs as well as to changes in the market is also crucial for the communication success of a brand. Only with automated processes is such controlled communication across all channels possible.

8
auto-workflow

Adapt once - update everywhere

It is not effective to make short-term changes and adjustments to digital content in many different places for one and the same element. Intelligent production processes enable great efficiency gains through centralised and automated processing steps.

More time for strategy

By automating time-consuming creation, editing and publishing processes around digital content, communications managers finally gain the space and time they need to further develop their marketing strategy.

omni-marketing

Keep up to date with the latest news with Sharedien

From best DAM practice to current industry insights, the Sharedien blog looks at marketing and technology topics.

Go to the Sharedien Blog

Workflow management and automation in DAM systems

A company's media files, produced for a lot of money, are rightly called digital treasures. Digital asset management systems for managing these "treasures" have long since found their way into companies - modern data management without DAM has become almost unthinkable. But how exactly does DAM help to make processes more efficient and optimise them? There are numerous examples...

Read More

What is Performance Marketing?

Effective marketing strategies are essential for the growth of a company. They help companies tap into their target audience, connect with them, increase recognition (branding), increase...

Read More

Marketing Trends 2022 - (Video) Content remains king

Content marketing will still be king Content marketing is one of the most important aspects of any digital strategy. Content is [...]

Read More
Contact address

Industriestrasse 50, 8304 Walisellen/Switzerland

Telephone number

+41 44 832 5030

Email

info@sharedien.com

We look forward to hearing from you




    F.A.Q.

    What does creative automation mean?

    Creative automation refers to the automation of creation, editing and publication processes in product and corporate communication. Since these marketing tasks are usually very small-scale, repetitive and manually time-consuming, communication processes usually offer great potential for optimisation. Therefore, creative automation helps to drastically increase efficiency in this area and to scale digital content once it has been created in terms of the required formats and variations.

    What advantages do automated marketing processes offer?

    Automated marketing processes free communication managers from time-consuming manual and repetitive tasks and thus give them the time they need to take care of the strategic development of the brand, for example. At the same time, the probability of errors is minimised, which in turn contributes to brand consistency. The overall efficiency of marketing activities is increased, finally creating space for more creativity.

    Who benefits from automation in marketing?

    Ultimately, everyone benefits from creative automation: communication managers can devote themselves to more creative and interesting tasks and thus increase satisfaction in their daily work. Marketing managers and also the C-level benefit from the increasing efficiency of marketing processes. More budget can be used for strategically important projects. Design teams also benefit from the automation of processes, as they can focus on the creation of high-quality and unique digital content and hand over tedious tasks such as the provision of countless derivatives to the automated processes. Ultimately, the end customer also benefits from creative automation, as they are much more likely to have their information needs met as they arise.

    We look forward to your demo request

    close-link
    Get Consultation

    close-link
    Watch Webinar

    close-link
    Contact us

Kreative Automatisierung

Durch die kreative Automatisierung verschaffen sich Kommunikationsverantwortliche wie Marketingmitarbeiter und Design-Teams den notwendigen Raum für die kreative Zusammenarbeit an Inhalten. Das lenkt den Fokus weg von manuellen Fleissaufgaben und hin zu einer markenkonsistenten und kanalübergreifenden Kommunikation in Echtzeit.

cpg-automation

Massenhafter Content

Eine stetig wachsende Zahl an Ausgabekanälen fordert ebenso ansteigende Mengen an Content. Das gilt umso mehr als dass es längst nicht mehr mit generischen Inhalten getan ist. Jeder Ausgabekanal hat eigene Anforderungen an das Format der Inhalte und das Bedürfnis nach personalisierten Informationen potenziert den Bedarf an einzigartigem Content weiter. Die Folge: Manuell sind diese Herausforderungen längst nicht mehr zu bewältigen. Die automatisierte Erstellung immer neuer Inhalte ist die Voraussetzung für eine kontinuierliche Markenbildung.

Schnelle Reaktion

Es geht nicht nur darum, individuelle Informationsbedürfnisse an jeglichen Touchpoints zu erfüllen. Auch die Reaktionszeit auf entstehenden Informationsbedarf sowie auf Veränderungen im Markt ist ausschlaggebend für den Kommunikationserfolg einer Marke. Nur mit automatisierten Prozessen ist eine derartig kontrollierte Kommunikation über alle Kanäle möglich.

8
auto-workflow

Einmal anpassen – überall aktualisieren

Bei kurzfristigen Änderungen und Anpassungen an digitalen Inhalten ist es kein effektiver Weg, dies an vielen unterschiedlichen Stellen für ein und dasselbe Element zu tun. Intelligente Produktionsprozesse ermöglichen grosse Effizienzsteigerungen durch zentrale und automatisierte Bearbeitungsschritte.

Mehr Zeit für Strategie

Durch die Automatisierung von aufwändigen Erstellungs-, Bearbeitungs- und Publikationsprozessen rund um digitale Inhalte, gewinnen Kommunikationsverantwortliche endlich den Raum und die Zeit, die sie für die Weiterentwicklung ihrer Marketingstrategie benötigen.

omni-marketing

Bleiben Sie mit Sharedien auf dem Laufenden über die neuesten Nachrichten

Von bewährter DAM-Praxis bis hin zu aktuellen Einblicken in der Branche befasst sich der Sharedien-Blog mit Themen aus den Bereichen Marketing und Technologie.

Zum Sharedien Blog

Workflow Management und Automatisierung in DAM-Systemen

Die für viel Geld produzierten Mediendateien eines Unternehmens nennt man zu Recht auch digitale Schätze. Digital Asset Management-Systeme zur Verwaltung dieser

Read More

Was ist Performance Marketing?

Wirksame Marketingstrategien sind für das Wachstum eines Unternehmens unerlässlich. Sie helfen Unternehmen, ihre Zielgruppe zu erschliessen, mit diesen in Kontakt zu treten, den Wiedererkennungswert (Branding) zu steigern, die…

Read More

Marketing Trends 2022 – (Video) Content remains king

Content Marketing wird immer noch der König sein Content Marketing ist einer der wichtigsten Aspekte jeder digitalen Strategie. Inhalte sind zu einem effektiven Mittel geworden, um mit Kunden in Kontakt zu treten, sie zu binden und ihr Vertrauen zu gewinnen. Auf der anderen Seite können schlechte Inhalte für Ihr Unternehmen katastrophal sein. Gute Inhalte bauen […]

Read More
Kontaktadresse

Industriestrasse 50, 8304 Walisellen/Schweiz

Telefonummer

+41 44 832 5030

Email

info@sharedien.com

Wir freuen uns auf ihre Kontaktaufnahme




    F.A.Q.

    Was bedeutet kreative Automatisierung?

    Kreative Automatisierung bezeichnet die Automatisierung von Erstellungs-, Bearbeitungs- und Publikationsprozessen in der Produkt- und Unternehmenskommunikation. Da diese Marketingaufgaben meist sehr kleinteilig, repetitiv und manuell aufwändig sind, bieten Kommunikationsprozesse in der Regel grosses Optimierungspotenzial. Daher hilft die kreative Automatisierung dabei, die Effizienz in diesem Bereich drastisch zu erhöhen und einmal erstellte digitale Inhalte in Bezug auf die geforderten Formate und Variationen zu skalieren.

    Welche Vorteile bieten automatisierte Marketingprozesse?

    Automatisierte Marketingprozesse befreien Kommunikationsverantwortliche von aufwändigen manuellen und repetitiven Aufgaben und schenken ihnen so die notwendige Zeit, um sich etwa um die strategische Weiterentwicklung der Marke zu kümmern. Zugleich wird die Fehlerwahrscheinlichkeit minimiert, was wiederum auf die Markenkonsistenz einzahlt. Die gesamte Effizienz der Marketingaktivitäten wird gesteigert und dadurch endlich Raum für mehr Kreativität geschaffen.

    Wer profitiert von Automatisierung im Marketing?

    Von der kreativen Automatisierung profitieren letztlich alle: Kommunikationsverantwortliche können sich kreativeren und interessanteren Aufgabenstellungen widmen und steigern so die Zufriedenheit in der täglichen Arbeit. Marketingmanager und auch das C-Level profitiert von der zunehmenden Wirtschaftlichkeit der Marketingprozesse. So kann mehr Budget für strategisch wichtige Projekte genutzt werden. Auch Design-Teams profitieren durch die Automatisierung von Prozessen, da sie sich auf die Erstellung von qualitativ hochwertigen und einzigartigen digitalen Inhalten konzentrieren können und lästige Aufgaben wie die Bereitstellung unzähliger Derivate an die automatisierten Prozesse abgeben können. Letztlich profitiert auch der Endkunde von kreativer Automatisierung, da er dadurch sehr viel wahrscheinlicher sein Informationsbedürfnis gestillt bekommt, sobald es entsteht.

    Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Demoanfrage

    close-link
    Get Consultation

    close-link