Events

26. April 2021: DAM Industry Week

What is needed to better support the regional retail trade? How do you enable a successful customer experience across all online and offline channels? Do you use an efficient connection with your partners and other marketplaces? Is the delivery of myriad but accurate content for a better customer experience and optimal buying process a fundamental requirement?

The amount of data produced every day grows, while the real time requirements of multi-channel communication and the enormous demands on the performance must also be addressed. Only retailers who have largely digitized their processes are competitive today.

Experience how and why the retail industry sector benefits from Sharedien regionally and globally. The more than smart architecture and outstanding performance/scalability manages unlimited objects and assets and meets the highest demands for flexibility and multichannel management. We are specialized with many years of experience and various successfully implemented projects in the retail sectors with our cloud ready solution Sharedien to integrate retailers and suppliers directly into the retail digital supply chain.

DAM for CPG & Retail – Part of DAM Industry Week
on 26 April 2021 | 16:30 – 21:00 pm

Get one of the first 200 free tickets now:

Meeting the challenge and don’t miss our Live-TechLab session “Do’s and Don’ts of a Retail Digital Supply Chain”. With customer use cases, Garvin Prenzing and Thomas Eusterholz of Advellence present the solutions we deploy and how today’s requirements in the retail industry can be met.

Live TechLab Session – Do’s and Don’ts of a Retail Digital Supply Chain
on 26 April 2021 | 17:50 – 18:10 pm

Thomas Eusterholz
Senior Business Development Consultant

Portrait Garvin Prenzing

Garvin Prenzing
Head of Consulting & Integration

DAM Industry Week, which takes place from April 26 – 30, 2021, is the first online digital asset management event to offer five days of comprehensive content and networking. Each day is dedicated to an important industry sector such as entertainment, education, financial services, or healthcare. At the industry day CPG and Retail, we are the leading sponsor with Sharedien.

We look forward to your participation.

Your Sharedien team

Scroll to Top

Events: Future of DAM

26. April 2021: DAM for CPG & Retail

Was wird benötigt, um den regionalen Einzelhandel besser zu unterstützen? Wie ermöglichen Sie ein erfolgreiches Kundenerlebnis über alle Online- und Offline-Kanäle hinweg? Nutzen Sie eine effiziente Verbindung mit Ihren Partnern und anderen Marktplätzen? Ist die Bereitstellung von unzähligen, aber korrekten Inhalten für ein besseres Kundenerlebnis und einen optimalen Kaufprozess eine grundlegende Anforderung?

Die Menge der täglich produzierten Daten wächst, während gleichzeitig die Echtzeit-Anforderungen der Multi-Channel-Kommunikation und die enormen Anforderungen an die Performance berücksichtigt werden müssen. Nur Händler, die ihre Prozesse weitgehend digitalisiert haben, sind heute wettbewerbsfähig.

Erleben Sie, wie und warum die Handelsbranche regional und global von Sharedien profitiert. Die mehr als smarte Architektur und herausragende Performance/Skalierbarkeit verwaltet unbegrenzt Objekte und Assets und erfüllt höchste Ansprüche an Flexibilität und Multichannel-Management. Wir sind mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und zahlreichen erfolgreich umgesetzten Projekten in den Handelsbranchen darauf spezialisiert, mit unserer cloudfähigen Lösung Sharedien Händler und Lieferanten direkt in die digitale Lieferkette des Handels zu integrieren.

DAM for CPG & Retail – Part of DAM Industry Week
am 26. April 2021 | 16:30 – 21:00 Uhr

Sichern Sie sich jetzt eines der ersten 200 kostenlosen Tickets:

Stellen Sie sich der Herausforderung und verpassen Sie nicht unsere Live-TechLab-Session “Do’s and Don’ts of a Retail Digital Supply Chain”. Garvin Prenzing und Thomas Eusterholz stellen anhand von Customer Cases vor, welche Lösungen wir wir einsetzen und wie die heutigen Anforderungen im Handel erfüllt werden können.

Live TechLab Session – Do’s and Don’ts of a Retail Digital Supply Chain
am 26. April 2021 | 17:50 – 18:10 Uhr

Portrait Thomas Eusterholz

Thomas Eusterholz
Senior Business Development Consultant

Portrait Garvin Prenzing

Garvin Prenzing
Head of Consulting & Integration

Die DAM Industry Week, die vom 26. bis 30. April 2021 stattfindet, ist das erste Online-Event für Digital Asset Management, das fünf Tage lang umfassende Inhalte und Networking bietet. Jeder Tag ist einer wichtigen Branche gewidmet, wie z. B. Unterhaltung, Bildung, Finanzdienstleistungen oder Gesundheitswesen. Beim Branchentag CPG und Retail sind wir mit Sharedien der Hauptsponsor.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Teilnahme.

Ihr Team von Sharedien

Scroll to Top

Termin vereinbaren

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt ein Gespräch.