Cognizant Europe new GSI partner for Sharedien, the Swiss Made DAM

We are pleased to partner with Cognizant and join forces for a sustainable and robust digital asset management implementation for our joint customers.

Cognizant Europe new GSI partner for Sharedien, the Swiss Made DAM

As DAM specialists and with an extensively trained Cognizant team on Sharedien, we optimally cover individual customer requirements from consulting, development and integration of Sharedien. Our goal is to provide our clients with a compelling digital asset management solution that grows with the business and increases end-user engagement.

About Cognizant

Cognizant is a leading services and consulting firm that transforms clients' business, operational and technology models for the digital era. Its specialised industry-based consulting approach helps clients build and run a more innovative and efficient business.

About Sharedien

FREE YOUR CONTENT. The fastest, smartest and first cloud-native content hub in the world.

Sharedien unites what belongs together and offers access to all content elements, powerful and automated processes at top speed and a unique user experience for all.

A DAM system with brains. Streaming, storing, searching, managing, maintaining, organising - anyone who works with large quantities of digital assets such as images, videos or documents on a daily basis or who has to forward them to employees, customers, agencies and the press needs it.

We look forward to your demo request

close-link
Get Consultation

close-link
Watch Webinar

close-link
Contact us

Cognizant Europe neuer GSI Partner für Sharedien, the Swiss Made DAM

Wir freuen uns über die Partnerschaft mit Cognizant und bündeln zukünftig die Kräfte für eine nachhaltige und robuste Digital Asset Management-Implementierung bei unseren gemeinsamen Kunden.

Cognizant Europe neuer GSI Partner für Sharedien, the Swiss Made DAM

Als DAM-Spezialisten und mit einem umfassend auf Sharedien ausgebildeten Cognizant Team decken wir von der Beratung, der Entwicklung und der Integration von Sharedien, individuelle Kundenanforderungen optimal ab. Unser Anspruch und Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden ein überzeugendes Digital Asset Management zur Verfügung zu stellen, dass mit dem Unternehmen mitwächst und das Engagement der Endbenutzer erhöht.

About Cognizant

Cognizant ist ein führendes Dienstleistungs- und Beratungsunternehmen, welches die Geschäfts-, Betriebs- und Technologiemodelle seiner Kunden für die digitale Ära transformiert. Der spezielle branchenbasierte Beratungsansatz hilft Kunden dabei, ein innovativeres und effizienteres Unternehmen aufzubauen und zu leiten.

About Sharedien

FREE YOUR CONTENT. Der schnellste, intelligenteste und erste cloud-native Content Hub der Welt.

Sharedien bringt zusammen, was zusammengehört und bietet Zugriff auf sämtliche Content Elemente, leistungsstarke und automatisierte Prozesse in Höchstgeschwindigkeit sowie eine einzigartige User Experience für alle.

Ein DAM-System mit Köpfchen. Streamen, speichern, suchen, verwalten, pflegen, organisieren – alle, die täglich mit grossen Mengen digitaler Assets wie Bildern, Videos oder Dokumenten arbeiten oder diese an Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Agenturen und die Presse weiterleiten müssen, brauchen es.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Demoanfrage

Get Consultation

Watch Webinar

Kontaktieren Sie uns